New Logo (White)

0 7 9 3 9   2 4 8 8 7 1    •    s t r i c t l y d a n c i n g w i t h l i s a @ g m a i l . c o m

This section gives you a general overview of the term dates, however, I recommend you visit the relevant class page for the class at which you attend, to see specific dates. There are sometimes variations due to Bank Holidays or venue changes and specific details like these are outlined in more detail on the relevant pages.

"If you're feeling low, a bit sluggish or just want a bit of fun, Lisa's Strictly Dancing is where you need to be. Dance on your own but among friends, learn a new routine each week; even if you have never danced before you will immediately be enjoying the exercise and the company, and by the end of the class you will feel energised and happy, if a little warm! And remember, music and dance are good for the brain too - in fact Strictly Dancing is quite simply the whole package!"

 

Jean, Arundel

SPRING TERM 2018

 

Spring 2 starts from Monday 5th March and ends on Thursday 26th April for all classes. However, there will be no classes the week after Easter (Monday 2nd April to Thursday 5th April) except for Steyning FitSteps (see below). This means there'll be 4 classes, one week off, then 3 more classes, making this a block of 7 weeks.

 

Steyning FitSteps Class: There will be no class on Thursday 15th March when the venue is not available - instead you'll have a class on Thursday 5th April instead.

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

 

THERE ARE A COUPLE OF VENUES I'M STILL WAITING TO HEAR BACK FROM, WITH REGARDS TO SUMMER DATES, SO THESE DATES ARE ROUGHLY THE PLAN FOR THE SUMMER:-

 

Summer 1 starts from Monday 14th May and ends on Thursday 21st June and will be a block of 6 weeks.

 

I will have a two week break from Monday 25th June to Thursday 5th July.

 

Summer 2 starts from Monday 9th July and ends on Thursday 16 August and will also be a block of 6 weeks.

 

I will have a two week break from Monday 20th August to Thursday 30th August before the Autumn Term begins.

 

THE CLASSES  LISTED BELOW WILL BE SLIGHTLY DIFFERENT AND YOU SHOULD CHECK YOUR CLASS LISTINGS PAGE FOR MORE SPECIFIC DETAILS:-

 

ALL MONDAY CLASSES

WORTHING DANCE CLASS (WED)

WORTHING FITSTEPS CLASS (WED)

WORTHING DANCE FIT CLASS (WED)

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

 

Autum 1 starts from Monday 3rd September and ends on Thursday 4th October and this will be a shorter block than usual of 5 weeks.

 

I will have a two week break from Monday 8th October to Thursday 18th October.

 

Further dates for the rest of the Autumn Term will be posted here in due course.

Dates

PLEASE NOTE: Classes don't coincide exactly with school terms and there are no classes on Bank Holiday Mondays.