New Logo (White)

0 7 9 3 9   2 4 8 8 7 1    •    s t r i c t l y d a n c i n g w i t h l i s a @ g m a i l . c o m

This section gives you a general overview of the term dates, however, I recommend you visit the relevant class page for the class at which you attend, to see specific dates. There are sometimes variations due to Bank Holidays or venue changes and specific details like these are outlined in more detail on the relevant pages.

"If you're feeling low, a bit sluggish or just want a bit of fun, Lisa's Strictly Dancing is where you need to be. Dance on your own but among friends, learn a new routine each week; even if you have never danced before you will immediately be enjoying the exercise and the company, and by the end of the class you will feel energised and happy, if a little warm! And remember, music and dance are good for the brain too - in fact Strictly Dancing is quite simply the whole package!"

 

Jean, Arundel

Dates

PLEASE NOTE: Classes don't coincide exactly with school terms and there are no classes on Bank Holiday Mondays.

SPRING TERM 2019

 

Spring 1 starts on Monday 7th January and ends on Thursday 21st February. This will be a block of 7 weeks.

 

There will be no classes from Monday 25th February to Thursday 7th March for all classes.

 

Spring 2 starts on Monday 11th March and ends of Thursday 18th April. This will be a block of 6 weeks.

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Summer 1 starts on Monday 13th May and ends on Thursday 20th June. This will be a block of 6 weeks for all classes EXCEPT NOT THE MONDAY CLASSES because of the bank holiday weekend. There will be no classes on Monday 27th May and so the block will be 5 weeks for those attending Monday classes.

 

There will be no classes from Monday 24th June to Thursday 11th July for all classes.

 

Summer 2 starts on Monday 15th July and ends of Thursday 15th August. This will be a block of 5 weeks. HOWEVER, there may be some summer closures for some of the smaller classes and this will be confirmed nearer the start of the summer term.

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

Autumn 1 starts on Monday 2nd September and ends on Thursday 10th October. This will be a block of 6 weeks.

 

There will be no classes from Monday 14th October to Thursday 24th October for all classes.

 

Autumn 2 starts on Monday 28th October, however, I haven't finalised dates for the end of term yet. This page will be updated in due course.